Home Campus Directory | A-Z Index

Below you will find contact information for our staff. Feel free to call or email us at anytime.

Deb Erie, Director

Deborah J. Erie
Director of Enrollment Management

106G Main Building
610-892-1225
derie@admissions.psu.edu

 
Pam Coghlan

Pam Coghlan
Associate Director of Enrollment Management

106F Main Building
610-892-1226
pcoghlan@admissions.psu.edu

 
Jeremy Branch

Jeremy Branch
Assistant Director of Enrollment Management

106J Main Building
610-892-1202
jbranch@admissions.psu.edu

 
Assistant Director Dennis Mejias

Dennis Mejias
Assistant Director of Enrollment Management
Transfer, Adult, and Veterans Coordinator

106E Main Building
610-892-1205
dmejias@admissions.psu.edu

 
Kari Haffelfinger with the Nittany Lion mascot

Kari Haffelfinger
Enrollment Services Specialist 

106A Main Building
610-892-1204
khaffelfinger@admissions.psu.edu

 

Trey Cody
Admissions Counselor

106 Main Building
610-892-1338
tjcody@admissions.psu.edu